Invisible photographer speaking!

Beauty in nature, serenity on a cold, snowy day

River Reflections

I’m a photographer striving to produce the best images I can. I concentrate mainly on wildlife and nature, but have been known to take shots of steam engines, architecture, strange people and events. As I’m always behind the lens, there are many, many places I appear not to have been to. But I was there, I was!

Anyone wanting to look at my view of the world can find it on http://www.caffimages.co.uk

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. jonvagg
    Jan 21, 2010 @ 17:26:43

    Welcome to blogging here! Nice image.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

