I’m an exhibitionist – go to Fabrika, Leicester to see my pics

Just to say I have three photos in the open submission art exhibition at Fabrika/The Art Organisation in Humberstonegate, Leicester.

The exhibition runs until 16 May.

One is a Eurasian eagle owl shot; the other two are a dahlia and a crocosmia. You’ll find all three images in the galleries over at my website.

Good stuff there in the exhibition as a whole, from oils and acrylics to strange mixed-media pieces (as of course my photos!).

Leave a Reply

