Tamron tutorial video and a Merry Christmas!

Hi folks. Are you all ready for Christmas? I’ve found a video to watch for those of you into macro, so I thought I’d pass it on. It’s done by a Tamron user and I found some useful tips in it. Enjoy!

I hope everyone has a fantabulous Christmas and a startlingly brilliant New Year. It’s been great talking to you all and I hope we all are in contact again very soon. Chris xxx

I really like the contrast between the ivy and the snow-covered tree. Do you?

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Enivea
    Dec 23, 2010 @ 21:11:45

    Merry Christmas Chris, thanks for the macro link, interesting tips.

    Reply

  2. Todd Actual
    Jan 12, 2011 @ 04:52:16

    thanks for the video link!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

