My Photos on Products

Just a quick post today to show off the products from Zazzle we ordered as gifts. I’m really pleased with them and can now vouch for the quality Zazzle produce. The mousemat is thick durable, and comfortable under the wrist. The mugs are great! I’m glad I decided to use some of my photos this way, as well as offering others as prints on my freshly updated website.

Here are photos of them, modelled by my partner Jon.

 

Shell Mug

Houseleek mugs

Pride Mousemat

 

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. 47whitebuffalo
    Apr 03, 2011 @ 17:13:31

    I want someone to make a mousepad in the shape of a real mouse! hehehe

    Reply

  2. chriscaff
    Apr 03, 2011 @ 17:16:56

    LOL it might be difficult to get your wrist positioned comfortably on the tail. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

