Wild Flower Poster Hits the Press

I’ve been very busy with wild flowers lately. I’ve always been a conservationist, and now have the skills and marketplace to spread the word. So I spent several hours putting together a wild flower poster for Zazzle that I think everyone will love. It would work in the classroom as a teaching aid or as a pretty poster at home. It would even look good on the office wall and maybe encourage others to grow wild flowers in their gardens, thus helping our native wildlife and conserving our plants for the future. I know I havent been blogging as much lately, but without pictures there are no blogs, and without pictures there isn’t even money for internet access, so I’m afraid I’ve had to spend time elsewhere. But my friends on here have not been forgotten. I will try to catch up with you all soon.  Here’s the poster.

Happy gardening!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Touch2Touch
    May 05, 2011 @ 02:14:49

    Sensational poster, Chris! Beautiful photos of beautiful flowers —

    Reply

  2. Ric Sharples
    May 05, 2011 @ 08:39:07

    Fantastic poster, brilliant idea. What about a herb one, I know you researched a lot about the different types of mint and their uses. That would be a great idea xx

    Reply

  3. One Change At A Time
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 22:11:07

    Beautiful!!! 🙂

    Reply

  4. 47whitebuffalo
    Aug 26, 2011 @ 13:01:25

    Lovely poster! Good luck promoting it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

